307 Jackson St Salem, IN 47167  Local: (812) 883-9706
Customer Reviews
CZ DESIGNS FLORAL & GIFT SHOPPE
Local Salem, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Nov 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

very good service. thanks.
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was happy to find a florist that I could order directly from online. The flowers arrived and were received. Thank you!
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The candy basket I ordered looked better than I imagined! It was wonderful!
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I got the candy arrangement and it was better than I ever expected it to be! It looked wonderful! Thank you all so much!
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

What a beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much.
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The picture showed a smile face pot and it was delivered in a basket instead. I was disappointed by that.
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

My flower arrangement is absolutely beautiful! The shades of blue and white look amazing together. The boutique is huge and full of flowers with little of the "fluff" to fill in spaces. I've had it for 3 days and it still looks as fresh as the day it was delivered.
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

They are awesome. They go above n beyond. I’ve ordered several times n they always out do themselves
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was disappointed that the flowers were not delivered until around 6:00 pm. The viewing was only one day from 4 to 8 pm. So the viewing was half over before the flowers were even delivered. I went with a local florist, thinking that getting them delivered before the viewing would not be problem.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was perfect and she loved it!! Thank you for a smooth transaction.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent!! I would definitely use again. The basket was beautiful and exactly like the picture shown, even seem bigger! Thanks again for the quick delivery!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Ordering was easy and the flowers were delivered on time.
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Mom's flower arrangement was beautiful Cindy. As always, you did again a wonderful floral arrangement like you always do. Great job!!!!
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Had a floral arrangement sent to my wife's work for her birthday, on time, fresh flowers, and looked awsome. Thanks Cindy for a great job she loved them.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was delivered to the funeral home on time and looked absolutely beautiful. Thanks so much for the outstanding job!
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrange mentioned was lovely, except the colors were not what I expected. I was wanting colors closer to the pictured arrangement. Other than that everything was fine.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

After realizing FTD wouldn't deliver on time I searched locally & came across CZ Designs. With the online ordering,from California, I was able to place my order after hours and still have it delivered on time. The plant was delivered on time and I appreciated the email confirmation.
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were as shown and were so lovely. Thank you so much for making the Elgin family feel so loved.
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I received flowers from CZ Designs and not only was the arrangement gorgeous, it was full of flowers. They would have been hard pressed to get any more in the vase. I especially enjoyed that I could place it on my desk and it was just as pretty for my co-workers to enjoy as it was for me. Awesome Job! Thank You!
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was pleased with the prompt service, the flowers that were delivered and the notification of delivery
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Went above and beyond to make sure my flowers got delivered! Won't order from anywhere else!
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was beautiful. A bit disappointed that there were extra charges (service fee).
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement was nice. I recognized it as soon as I saw it. Felt it was a bit sparse for the price. It was pretty, though; the colors were just right.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very nicely arranged, fresh, on time and reasonably priced. Thank you
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am very pleased with not only the gorgeous arrangement but also customer service. I highly recommend CZ Designs and will certainly use themin the future.
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flower arrangement was perfect, She loved them, and great delivery service. Will use this company for future purchases, Thanks
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Completely satisfied. Delivery to friend was on time and they were very thankful for the beautiful plant.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excillant!
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were and still are beautiful. The gift bag was nice and I did not realized there were chocolates in the bottom until 2 days later. Thank you for your courtesy and care.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were beautiful and delivered in a very timely manner on Valentines day.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were beautiful and delivered in a very timely manner on Valentines day.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement sent to me by my sister in Florida was just beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangment that was delivered looked nothing like what was shown on the website. It was quite disappointing to spend all that money on what you think you are getting, and something very different is delivered. I was happy it was able to be delivered same day though.
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were beautiful. All contact with CZ Designs is extremely positive. Everyone friendly and delivery was as promised. My friend, in Oregon that ordered these flowers was happy with what I shared with him about the flowers. ~JUDY~
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were delivered on time and the arrangment was great.
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for a job well done. A happy recipient.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I recieved a fruit basket and it was wonderful!
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

easy to use good service nice flowers
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was delivered in a timely manner and was just what I ordered for my daughter for Valentine's Day.
Date: Jan 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The recepient was pleased with the product and he service. Would not hesitate to use your service in the future. ~Dave Gentry~
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was truly great! The delivery was great also especially with it being on a holiday. I believe it was Cindy who called me and made all kind of arrangements to be able to get hold of someone so I could receive my flowers on that day. My friend in OR was especially pleased with the service given and to find out what he had paid for was a beautiful arrangement as promised!
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The online ordering went flawlessly, very 'user friendly'. I've been told (I wasn't able to attend the event) the flowers/design were beautiful. Would definitely recommend/use CZ anytime!
Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers arrived on time, and they were even more beautiful than the photo. I had heard that this florist was the only good one in the area, and now I know why they have such a stellar reputation. Great job.
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was told the arrangment was beautiful. All details of ordering went smoothly. I will use CZ again.
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

I wasn't able to see the arrangement, but the recipient told me it was very beautiful. Appreciate the quality -thank you.
Date: Nov 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

All Good!!
Date: Aug 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

CZ Designs' website made it so easy to place an order for flowers following a recent family death. Their site was extremely user-friendly and convenient, making this difficult time for our family much easier.
Flower Delivery To Salem, IN
See Delivery Areas


CZ DESIGNS FLORAL & GIFT SHOPPE
307 Jackson St
Salem, IN. 47167
Local: (812) 883-9706

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase